Thursday, November 3, 2011

Another 15 countries to get the iPhone 4S

Apple has announced that the iPhone 4S will be launched in Hong Kong, South Korea and 13 other countries next Friday (Nov 11). Customers will be able to pre-order the device from tomorrow.

The countries that will get the iPhone 4S in this wave are Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea. The iPhone 4S is available today in 29 countries around the world and will be available in more than 70 countries by the end of the year, according to the press release.

Follow @imerlion on Twitter or like us on Facebook!

No comments: